emergencies
fb
coastguard-boat

Contact

*

*

*

*


 

Coastguard Lake Taupo Contact Details

Maritime Centre (HQ)
(unmanned)

14 Rauhoto Street
Taupo

Postal Address

PO Box 589
Taupo 3351

President                      

president@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz
Vice-President

vice-pres@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz

Secretary

secretary@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz

Treasurer

treasurer@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz

Publicity

publicity@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz

Training

training@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz

Search and Rescue   

sar@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz

Education

education@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz

Webmaster

webman@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz

Membership

membership@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz

Operations

operations@coastguardlaketaupo.org.nz

 

Harbourmaster Office Contact Details

Address                         75 Redoubt Street
Taupo Boat Harbour
Phone 07 378 7176
Fax 07 378 2718
Email harbourmaster@dia.govt.nz
Website

www.dia.govt.nz/harbourmaster